Hello there!
It looks like you're enjoying SE-lifestyle forums but haven't created an account yet. Why don't you take a minute to register for your own account now? As a member you get access to all of our files, forums and posts plus the ability to post your own messages, communicate directly with other members and much more. Register now!

Already a member? Login here to stop seeing this message.

All times are UTC + 5:30 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 29 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
  Print view
I have Problems with my W595 ,help me please :/
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Oct 11, 2011 5:27 am 
Offline
n00b

Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2011 5:22 am
Posts: 16
Phone(s): w595
About Me: SE-LifeStyle User
i have encountered some problem with my w595 ..first i cant use the google map anymore,but before i was able to use it with no problem..i think the program has been deleted by a virus or something..second the screen where the wallpaper are displayed became dark , now i cant set on wall paper cause the dark thing on the center is blockin it.. and the worse of all is i cant see the list of icon,what i mean is when you enter the icon messaging the list of "text message",inbox,outbox,sent items etc. were GONE! but i can still click it .. the same thing happen when you enter the icon setting ,entertaiment, and oraganizer.. and also the music player is kinda broken,or corrupt or something like that..can you please help me with this..i think it has something to do with virus? can you help me get my phone back to normal? thanks .. :( :(


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 

Re: I have Problems with my W595 ,help me please :/
PostPosted: Tue Oct 11, 2011 8:45 am 
Offline
Best Newbie 2011 #2
Best Newbie 2011 #2

Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2011 6:40 pm
Posts: 215
Phone(s): K530i converted W660i, W200i, W580, K550
About Me: SE-LifeStyle User
u have more problems dude, i suggest u to reflash your phone.......

_________________
K530i>>W660i
filled with flash menus,walkman skins,visualisation,patches(r8bb bypassed by r8be)


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 

Re: I have Problems with my W595 ,help me please :/
PostPosted: Wed Oct 12, 2011 5:52 am 
Offline
n00b

Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2011 5:22 am
Posts: 16
Phone(s): w595
About Me: SE-LifeStyle User
madhudj wrote:
u have more problems dude, i suggest u to reflash your phone.......


how am i going to re flash my phone? can you teach me how? please..


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 

Re: I have Problems with my W595 ,help me please :/
PostPosted: Wed Oct 12, 2011 8:39 am 
Offline
Most Friendly 2011 #2
Most Friendly 2011 #2
User avatar

Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2009 10:53 pm
Posts: 3049
Location: Near Goa,India
Highscores: 12
Phone(s): SK17(Xperia Mini Pro),W705,K310i@W200i
About Me: SE FAN & SE-LifeStyle Active User
FileBase uploads: 8.05 MB in 11 files
jovinpangan wrote:
madhudj wrote:
u have more problems dude, i suggest u to reflash your phone.......


how am i going to re flash my phone? can you teach me how? please..

Follow the tutorials from Academy or Firmware flashing section!

_________________
Image
Join me on : Image


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 

Re: I have Problems with my W595 ,help me please :/
PostPosted: Wed Oct 12, 2011 12:36 pm 
Offline
Best Newbie 2011 #2
Best Newbie 2011 #2

Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2011 6:40 pm
Posts: 215
Phone(s): K530i converted W660i, W200i, W580, K550
About Me: SE-LifeStyle User
W595 is DB3150.... flash ur phone using A2 uploader....
view this tutorial on how to flash using A2 uploader....

viewtopic.php?f=17&t=1072

Download firmwares from here firmwares section above or from topsony.com

_________________
K530i>>W660i
filled with flash menus,walkman skins,visualisation,patches(r8bb bypassed by r8be)


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 

Re: I have Problems with my W595 ,help me please :/
PostPosted: Wed Oct 12, 2011 7:35 pm 
Offline
n00b

Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2011 5:22 am
Posts: 16
Phone(s): w595
About Me: SE-LifeStyle User
ppg wrote:
jovinpangan wrote:
madhudj wrote:
u have more problems dude, i suggest u to reflash your phone.......


how am i going to re flash my phone? can you teach me how? please..

Follow the tutorials from Academy or Firmware flashing section!


im going to try the tutorials,the tutorial said that ill be needing the custpack, but the firmware here has only two files ,there were no custpack,do you know where i can download it?. thanks a lot


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 

Re: I have Problems with my W595 ,help me please :/
PostPosted: Wed Oct 12, 2011 8:03 pm 
Offline
Best Helper 2011 #2
Best Helper 2011 #2
User avatar

Joined: Fri Oct 09, 2009 1:39 pm
Posts: 809
Location: http://forums.se-nse.net
Phone(s): Yes I have one.
About Me: I'm too complicated to write everything here!! ;)
http://www.livesony.com/forum/local_lin ... catid=4451

_________________
SE-NSE Staff Member of the year 2010 & Super Moderator
TopSony Moderator


Top
 Profile  
 

Re: I have Problems with my W595 ,help me please :/
PostPosted: Wed Oct 12, 2011 8:10 pm 
Offline
n00b

Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2011 5:22 am
Posts: 16
Phone(s): w595
About Me: SE-LifeStyle User
Boysie wrote:
http://www.livesony.com/forum/local_links.php?catid=4451


thanks a lot..now ill try to fix the problem of my w595 on my own..hope it works :)


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 

Re: I have Problems with my W595 ,help me please :/
PostPosted: Wed Oct 12, 2011 8:34 pm 
Offline
n00b

Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2011 5:22 am
Posts: 16
Phone(s): w595
About Me: SE-LifeStyle User
Boysie wrote:
http://www.livesony.com/forum/local_links.php?catid=4451


uhmm sir ..i thinks somethings wrong ..when i open a2uploader it says "windows cannot access the specified device,path or file.you may not have the appropriate permission to access the item". what should i do about it?..


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 

help i cant open a2uploader :(
PostPosted: Wed Oct 12, 2011 8:53 pm 
Offline
n00b

Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2011 5:22 am
Posts: 16
Phone(s): w595
About Me: SE-LifeStyle User
i was trying to flash my w595 by following the tutorials here,but i was having trouble in step 2..i cant open the a2uploader,it says "windows cannot access the specified device,path or file.you may not have the appropriate permission to access the item'..do you know why i cant use it? please help


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 

Re: help i cant open a2uploader :(
PostPosted: Wed Oct 12, 2011 8:55 pm 
Offline
Best Helper 2011 #2
Best Helper 2011 #2
User avatar

Joined: Fri Oct 09, 2009 1:39 pm
Posts: 809
Location: http://forums.se-nse.net
Phone(s): Yes I have one.
About Me: I'm too complicated to write everything here!! ;)
Run as administrator and disable your antivirus first.

Topics merged. No need to create new topic. ;)

_________________
SE-NSE Staff Member of the year 2010 & Super Moderator
TopSony Moderator


Top
 Profile  
 

Re: help i cant open a2uploader :(
PostPosted: Thu Oct 13, 2011 4:56 pm 
Offline
n00b

Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2011 5:22 am
Posts: 16
Phone(s): w595
About Me: SE-LifeStyle User
Boysie wrote:
Run as administrator and disable your antivirus first.

Topics merged. No need to create new topic. ;)


sir .. you give the link to download the cust pack..but when i start to run it,its just a ilivid download manager.. i dont know where i will get the cust pack? please help me im almost done in flashing my phone ..thanks you very much


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 

Re: help i cant open a2uploader :(
PostPosted: Thu Oct 13, 2011 4:58 pm 
Offline
Best Helper 2011 #2
Best Helper 2011 #2
User avatar

Joined: Fri Oct 09, 2009 1:39 pm
Posts: 809
Location: http://forums.se-nse.net
Phone(s): Yes I have one.
About Me: I'm too complicated to write everything here!! ;)
I given you link to customs. Download the one with the same region as the FS you used.

_________________
SE-NSE Staff Member of the year 2010 & Super Moderator
TopSony Moderator


Top
 Profile  
 

Re: help i cant open a2uploader :(
PostPosted: Thu Oct 13, 2011 5:20 pm 
Offline
n00b

Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2011 5:22 am
Posts: 16
Phone(s): w595
About Me: SE-LifeStyle User
Boysie wrote:
I given you link to customs. Download the one with the same region as the FS you used.


im sorry for being stupid. :D ..but i still cant download the custpack in live sony, when i try to download it .it says
Sorry, you do not have sufficient download allowances available at the moment, Register for free or Buy a Premium Account ..what will i do?


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 

Re: help i cant open a2uploader :(
PostPosted: Thu Oct 13, 2011 5:55 pm 
Offline
Most Active 2011 #2
Most Active 2011 #2
User avatar

Joined: Sun Mar 14, 2010 1:53 pm
Posts: 2918
Location: MALAYSIA
Highscores: 1
Phone(s): XPERIA X8, K550@W610
About Me: Maximizing smartphone performance.
FileBase uploads: 345.64 MB in 47 files
in that case, wait until tomorow.
or try omnius-server.com , login and browse the files, see whether there's CDA for u.

WAIT!, A2, use omnius to flash, its free,
for cda, u dont have to download, u can select your region while flashing, then it will auto flash a cda.

_________________
SE-L Facebook Group | My Mediafire Folder
XPERIA™ X8 Android v2.3.7 - GingerDX | ICS Look | UnderClock @480MHz | DualTouch | Pinch Zoom | UnderVolt | MDDI Fix | Swype™ |
★[Tips] Android | How to Maximize Battery Life | ★[Guide][CM7] Complete Ice Cream Sandwich Look | 5.12.2011
(!) Click here if you cant register in forum. | Forum Rules And Guidelines


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 

Re: help i cant open a2uploader :(
PostPosted: Thu Oct 13, 2011 6:05 pm 
Offline
n00b

Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2011 5:22 am
Posts: 16
Phone(s): w595
About Me: SE-LifeStyle User
zhuhang wrote:
in that case, wait until tomorow.
or try omnius-server.com , login and browse the files, see whether there's CDA for u.

WAIT!, A2, use omnius to flash, its free,
for cda, u dont have to download, u can select your region while flashing, then it will auto flash a cda.


it will auto flash a cda?..but i started to flash it in a2, as i follow the tutorial that is recommended to me,it was easy to follow but still im stuck in this last step..i cant download a cust pack..i really dont know where to get it?


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 

Re: help i cant open a2uploader :(
PostPosted: Thu Oct 13, 2011 6:07 pm 
Offline
Best Helper 2011 #2
Best Helper 2011 #2
User avatar

Joined: Fri Oct 09, 2009 1:39 pm
Posts: 809
Location: http://forums.se-nse.net
Phone(s): Yes I have one.
About Me: I'm too complicated to write everything here!! ;)
I've already told you. Register and download!

_________________
SE-NSE Staff Member of the year 2010 & Super Moderator
TopSony Moderator


Top
 Profile  
 

Re: help i cant open a2uploader :(
PostPosted: Thu Oct 13, 2011 6:13 pm 
Offline
Most Active 2011 #2
Most Active 2011 #2
User avatar

Joined: Sun Mar 14, 2010 1:53 pm
Posts: 2918
Location: MALAYSIA
Highscores: 1
Phone(s): XPERIA X8, K550@W610
About Me: Maximizing smartphone performance.
FileBase uploads: 345.64 MB in 47 files
omnius is easier than a2uploader.
just choose your phone model, browse your firmware(main & fs files) then select cda region(select, not file)
done! and FREE.

_________________
SE-L Facebook Group | My Mediafire Folder
XPERIA™ X8 Android v2.3.7 - GingerDX | ICS Look | UnderClock @480MHz | DualTouch | Pinch Zoom | UnderVolt | MDDI Fix | Swype™ |
★[Tips] Android | How to Maximize Battery Life | ★[Guide][CM7] Complete Ice Cream Sandwich Look | 5.12.2011
(!) Click here if you cant register in forum. | Forum Rules And Guidelines


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 

Re: help i cant open a2uploader :(
PostPosted: Thu Oct 13, 2011 6:34 pm 
Offline
n00b

Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2011 5:22 am
Posts: 16
Phone(s): w595
About Me: SE-LifeStyle User
zhuhang wrote:
omnius is easier than a2uploader.
just choose your phone model, browse your firmware(main & fs files) then select cda region(select, not file)
done! and FREE.


im done flashing it with a2..and guess what?..i think i made my phone worse i cant open it ,when turn on my phone ..the lights on keypad only turn on..but nothing else happen..what do you think shodul i do? where i can download omnius again?


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 

Re: help i cant open a2uploader :(
PostPosted: Thu Oct 13, 2011 6:37 pm 
Offline
Best Helper 2011 #2
Best Helper 2011 #2
User avatar

Joined: Fri Oct 09, 2009 1:39 pm
Posts: 809
Location: http://forums.se-nse.net
Phone(s): Yes I have one.
About Me: I'm too complicated to write everything here!! ;)
Post logs from flashing.

_________________
SE-NSE Staff Member of the year 2010 & Super Moderator
TopSony Moderator


Top
 Profile  
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 29 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC + 5:30 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron